• Dr. Jamal Al-Kilani, Dean of the Faculty
  • Dr. Alaa Razia, Head of Department of Sharia & Islamic Banks.
  • Dr. Abdallah Abu Wahdan , Head of Department of Fiqih & Legistlation.
  • Dr. Muntaser Asmar, Head of Department of Osoul Aldeen.
  • Dr. Nasir Al-Shaer
  • Dr. Khalid Alwan

The faculty's council's role resides in discussing and legalizing decisions related to the different departments' recommendations, strategic plans and admission polices, lesson plans and the faculty's exams and students grades.